Author Topic: How to write Preset Names? Can I do it on the River itself?  (Read 35 times)

reno@phonogen.com

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
How to write Preset Names? Can I do it on the River itself?
« on: November 26, 2019, 04:14:13 PM »
Is there a way to assign preset names on the river itself? I can't find it in the manual. 
Is it only possible with the PC software? Thank you for your answer!

Baloran

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 134
    • View Profile
    • Baloran SAS
Re: How to write Preset Names? Can I do it on the River itself?
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2019, 05:40:14 PM »
Yes !! On The Manual page 18

"... Name the program using the row of 8 encoders (1 encoder per letter/digit)..."

reno@phonogen.com

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: How to write Preset Names? Can I do it on the River itself?
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2019, 12:43:23 PM »
Thanks and great to read that! I was to much into learning the river, that I overseen this information. sorry. I love the River! So charming Sound!!!