Baloran Forum

The River => Discussion (English preferably) => Topic started by: reno@phonogen.com on March 17, 2020, 10:39:21 PM

Title: Is there a way to see Triko-Preset Dataparameter?
Post by: reno@phonogen.com on March 17, 2020, 10:39:21 PM
Hello, I'm getting used to it the River more and more. Slowly I'm getting to the Triko. Question: is there a possibility to read the data status? It would be great, of course, if the encoders were touch-sensitive and then immediately indicated the value of the preset. Of course this is not possible :-) Nevertheless - is there a command about shift or something like that? This would make programming easier, especially if existing presets are to be analyzed. You quickly learn what the programmer has done. Thanks for the input!

Title: Re: Is there a way to see Triko-Preset Dataparameter?
Post by: Baloran on March 31, 2020, 12:06:47 PM
I can possibly imagine a system that would display for a few seconds the 8 values of the selected page.

Example: Shift + Voice 1 = Select Page for voice Level and show for x seconds values of 8 levels ...
Title: Re: Is there a way to see Triko-Preset Dataparameter?
Post by: reno@phonogen.com on April 19, 2020, 03:24:13 PM
This would be great! I mean it would be good for learning when you implement it one day :-)